Jason Isbell with special guest Damien Jurado

 

 

Thursday, February 5 – 8pm


The Musical Box: “Selling England By the Pound”

THE EXCLUSIVE, AUTHORIZED BY PETER GABRIEL,

RE-CREATION OF GENESIS’

“SELLING ENGLAND BY THE POUND”

Friday, February 6 – 7:30pm


Sturgill Simpson

 

 

Saturday, February 21 – 8pm

with special guest

Anderson East

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT. THANK YOU!


Travis Tritt

February 24 – 7:30pm


PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience

February 25 – 7:30pm


Jesse Cook

Saturday, February 28 – 8pm


An Evening with Jorma Kaukonen

Friday, March 6 – 8pm


Jerry Douglas presents The Earls of Leicester

Saturday, March 7 – 8pm

with special guest

Gretchen Peters


Tommy Emmanuel, cgp

Thursday, March 12 – 7:30pm


Tommy Emmanuel, cgp

Friday, March 13 – 7:30pm

with special guest

Richard Smith


Seth Avett & Jessica Lea Mayfield

sing Elliott Smith

 

 

 

Saturday, March 14 – 8pm

ONSALE JANUARY 23


Pugwash

Sunday, March 15 – 7pm


The Lone Bellow

 

March 24 – 8pm

with special guest

Odessa


Tusk: the Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, March 27 – 8pm


Comedy at the Colonial: Two Funny Philly Guys

Saturday, March 28 – 8pm


Comedy at the Colonial: Suzanne Westenhoefer

 

Saturday, April 11 – 8pm


Antsy McClain

April 16 – 8pm


Dark Star Orchestra

Tuesday, May 19 – 7:30pm